Motivational Moments #10

I’ve not had a great day today – I allowed too many things to get on top of me and pull me down. So I thought a motivational post was needed! I love this quote (courtesy of Pinterest, yet again). Not only do the words help to motivate me, the background does too because I absolutely love glitter and anything sparkly helps lift my mood. 

Some of the little things today have stolen my happiness; I unintentionally let my guard down, and anxiety crept right back in. My insecurities got the better of me and made me feel like a complete failure.

But I’m a firm believer that tomorrow is a new day, so I will try my best to live by this quote and not let the little things steal my happiness.

I hope anyone reading has had a better day than me. But if not, don’t worry! There’s always tomorrow xx

3 thoughts on “Motivational Moments #10

  1. I love the quote, it definitely shouts out to me! I’m sorry you have had a bad day, i also love by the idea that tomorrow is a new day with a fresh start. I hope tomorrow is a better day for you, I’m sure it will be! I’ve followed you, I can’t wait to read your future posts!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

