Lucy’s Life – 10 facts about me

I’ve read a few blogs recently where the writer has posted facts about themselves, and I feel it’s a nice way to introduce yourself more to the reader- to make you ‘real’ and not just words on a screen! So here are 10 about me 🙂

  1. I’ve never broken any bones in my body.
  2. My favourite animals are giraffes and rabbits and dogs.
  3. I have a button collection and LOVE finding more to add to it.
  4. I’ve had my picture taken with a snake around my neck.
  5. I wore braces on my teeth for 4 and a half years.
  6. I hate mushrooms.
  7. Baking is one of my favourite hobbies.
  8. I love looking at the stars in the night sky.
  9. I have written several short stories in the past.
  10. I believe that karma is real.
Leave a Reply

