Motivational Moments #8

image

10 days. 4 deadlines. 1 mock exam.
This seemed impossible, but I did it! Today I handed in my final assignment of the week and I couldn’t be more happy and proud. There was a point last week when I genuinely did not feel like it was achievable, but I kept at it, powered through and have finally submitted it all.

So this quote really applied this week. Whatever it is that may seem impossible to you, please don’t give up!!! Eventually you will get through it, achieve things you didn’t think were possible and will look back and be glad you didn’t give up.

Love from Lucy 😊 x

Leave a Reply

