Harry Potter and the Cranial Nerves

image

Cranial nerves? I GOT THIS!
Thanks to a lovely user of Pinterest, I now have an absolutely amazing way of remembering all 12 of the cranial nerves. This is honestly so cool.. feeling like such a massive geek right now and I love it. Sorry this is only a short post, got loads of things to do! I’ve shared this on Facebook with my course mates but I hope this helps someone else in need too. I hope to write a few more posts this week about a variety of different topics that I’ve covered in uni. See you soon! X

Leave a Reply

