Three Favourite Quotes Challenge

One of my best friends (Sheema) has challenged me to post my 3 favourite quotes. I’m not going to lie.. this one is hard for me as I am such a quote-lover that I don’t have just three that are especially important to me! But here are just three of my favourites that I haven’t already mentioned in my ‘Motivational Moments’ series 🙂

  1. Be fearless in the pursuit of what sets your soul on fire
  2. Remember, you’re the one who can fill the world with sunshine
  3. Leave a little sparkle wherever you go

Thank you Sheema!

One thought on “Three Favourite Quotes Challenge

Leave a Reply

