Thickened Liquid Challenge: 3pm

My drink for 3pm was Vimto again but thickened with 4 scoops of thickener, for my friend Michaela and her Grandma. As I am unable to upload videos onto my blog, this link here is to YouTube where a video can be seen, to show this drink and just how thick it was. I had to use a spoon to drink (well, eat!) the fluid as can be seen in the video that’s on YouTube and the picture below.

20150908_163136[1]

I only managed to drink half of the drink and so I am donating some money to the Stroke Association myself as a way of making up for the fact that I didn’t drink the whole of this one.

Leave a Reply

