Hello world!

Well this is my very first blog post and as WordPress said – ‘Hello world!’.
I’m Lucy, an 18 year old student who is just about to finish her A Level exams (my last one is tomorrow!) I’m hoping to go to University to study Speech Pathology and Therapy so I can become a fully qualified professional Speech Therapist who can go out into the world and help people to communicate effectively. I’ve started this blog as a way to talk about the profession, to express my thoughts on topics to do with this particular area and partly because I’m going to have to find something to fill the gap of revision in my life..

Welcome to ‘talkaboutchat’ 🙂

Leave a Reply

